All Science Fair Projects  

Science Project Forum

Welcome to the Mad Scientist's Forum! Join thousands of other students who've received help from the Mad Scientist and our science Mentors!
Register first, then post your questions below. Registration takes only 1 minute! Meet the Mad Scientist
Lost your
password?
Go Back   All Science Fair Projects > Get Help for Your Grade 6-8 Science Fair Projects > Physics (Grades 6-8)
User Name
Password

Old 03-12-2006, 04:54 PM

tomiboi93 is helpful, nice and has lots of friends here
Exclamation Color of Drink Affect it's taste?? HELP?!?!?!

Hi im a 7th grade student and I need to know where to find info on a question( Does the color of a drink affect its taste) like if you make a red drink purple will it change its taste? PLz post websites where I can get info on this topic...

P.S. Dont say this site I already checked THX GUYS
Old 03-13-2006, 01:03 PM
Senior Mentor (Leader, Team C)

science ace #1 is helpful, nice and has lots of friends here
Send a message via MSN to science ace #1
Arrow

how about search engines???
have you checked them out??
here are some 4 u!!!

[url]www.google.com[/url]
[url]www.yahoo.com[/url]
[url]www.ask.com[/url]
[url]www.yahooligans.com[/url]
[url]www.altavista.com[/url]

i realize my love for you was strong (L)
Old 03-15-2006, 05:10 PM
Senior Mentor (Leader, Team A)

dreamerofeternity would have made Einstein proud! dreamerofeternity would have made Einstein proud!

Quote:
Originally Posted by tomiboi93
Hi im a 7th grade student and I need to know where to find info on a question( Does the color of a drink affect its taste) like if you make a red drink purple will it change its taste? PLz post websites where I can get info on this topic...

P.S. Dont say this site I already checked THX GUYS